Diving World Series 2020
Watch icon

Diving World Series


27 March 2020 - 29 March 2020

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition which offers an annual meeting opportunity for the world’s brightest diving stars.

This prestigious and exclusive event invites internationally-recognised divers, mostly medallists from previous Olympics, World Championships and World Cups.

After staging a sensational finale to the series in 2019, the London Aquatics Centre will once again welcome the world’s best divers as the series concludes in the UK capital once more.

The Diving World Series 2020 will be staged over four legs, starting in Montreal (CAN) on 28 February. The circuit will then move to Beijing and Kazan before culminating in London from 27-29 March.

For more information about the series click here.